Showing 1-18 of 29 results
Page 1 of 3


Sneakersnatchersaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/06/12
If Sneaker Exchange ain't on your radar, it should be! I got some air max 90's at a great price with fast shipping. You can't ask for much more. I'll be back!
From LA, CA, United States

Ryan MOJO johnsonsaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 02/16/12
I highly recommend Sneaker Exchange, there customer service was great and shipping times were even better, I received my eggplant foams and I'm satisfied with my purchase!
From Orlando, FL, United States

Lester3310said:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 03/06/11
When i found out about this website i wasn't sure if it was legit or not. I have been fooled to buy fake shoes before so i was really catious with this site. After a few days of looking at it and looking at reviews, i decided to take a chance and buy some shoes. When my package came in i was nervous. I opened it and i took a look at the shoe and it was 100% authentic. The box was well protected so it would'nt get damaged and my shoes were deadstock and 100% legit. I am extremely happy with my purchase and i do look forward to buying shoes from this website again in the near future. I am definitely recommending sneaker-exchange.com to my friends.
From Pacoima, CA, United States

Anthonysaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 02/07/11
Looking for a pair of rare SB's. Not only found them, found them in my size at an amazing price! You guys are awesome! will do business again soon!
From Las Vegas, NV, United States

Raul sosasaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 01/16/11
Great site! 100% authentic gear! Great deals and Extremely fast shipping! This is one of the best online stores out here and i highly recomend this site! Trust me, you wont regret it! 5/5 star!
From Upper marlboro, MD, United States

Big Bertsaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 07/30/10
i was looking for some jordans on ebay and i saw a lsting from this site...i can tell the site is still upcoming but it is definitely legit,,pretty cool seller and great site..i'm telling all my homeboys about this. good lookz and good luck on your bizzz
From Bronx, NY, United States

Timmysaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 07/21/10
pretty cool site..100% authentic kicks..great customer service and fast shipping! thank you for my foams!!! :)
From Groton, CT, United States

Matt Krugersaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/27/10
I bought my 720 size 11 from here and they are brand new and legit. 130 + shipping is a good price for these, because FC charges 175 + shipping. In my opinon, althought not everything is super cheap but many of them are cheaper than other websites, especially when you find a deal here. I do see some overpriced kicks but I figured that's the nature of consignment store where sellers set their own price. I am satisfied with the overall purchase. Fast shipping I must add and I will deal with this site again.
From New York, NY, United States

KENDRICK Jsaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/20/10
THIS STORE IS INDEED LEGIT AND THE SHIPPING IS LIGHTNING FAST, I SWEAR IM NOT EXAGGERATING AND I KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT BECAUSE I'VE BEEN SCAMMED BEFORE BY SOME OTHER SIMILAR SO-CALLED ''CONSIGNMENT'' SITE WHICH I PAID AND NEVER RECEIVED MY KICKZ AND THEM BOGUS SITE NEVER ANSWER MY EMAILS AS WELL, I ADVISE EVERYONE TO FIND OUT ABOUT THE STORE BEFORE THEY PLACE AN ORDER WITH THEM, AND IN THIS CASE, OF COURSE I APPROVE TO YOU THAT SNEAKER EXCHANGE IS TRUSTABLE AND LEGIT. I WILL DEFINITELY COP MORE ISH SOON AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL MY PEEPZ WITHOUT A DOUBT!!
From BELLEVUE, WA, United States

bosaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/15/10
i've been lookin for a pair of gold sneaker for 3 years . thank u for it
From brooklyn, NY, United States

Mr. Starksaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/11/10
Soo I found out about this site through kicksonfire..they had a discount going on so that brought me in..i bought the 09 eggplants and it came quick!! 100%Legit!!..this site has mostly sbs but I see it getting new shit every 2 days..definitely buying a pair again..thanks!!!
From Brooklyn, NY, United States

Joshuasaid:
Customer Rating: 5 stars Added on 06/09/10
legit kicks, 2 thumbs up :-)
From Houston, TX, United States
Page 1 of 3